3Q22 Outlook: Key themes, Trends and Market Drivers

Monday, June 27th at 10:00am EDT / 3:00pm BST / 4:00pm CEST

Register Today

Monday 27th June
10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST

Join CreditSights Global Head of Strategy, Winnie Cisar, on Monday 27th June as she presents 3Q22 Outlook: Key Themes, Trends and Market Drivers. Winnie will be providing her updated outlook for US Investment Grade and High Yield markets.

 

Topics:

  • Providing updated spread, yield and return forecasts for the remainder of the year for US IG and HY
  • Taking a closer look at fundamentals across markets including leverage, margin and liquidity trends at the rating and sector level
  • Wrapping up with investment themes for the remainder of the year, including updated sector strategy and ratings/curve positioning

This webinar will include the opportunity for live Q&A.

Speaker:

Winnie Cisar

GLOBAL HEAD OF STRATEGY

Winnie is the Global Head of Strategy at CreditSights. Prior to joining CreditSights, Winnie was a Managing Director and the Head of Credit Strategy for Wells Fargo, leading the research teams focused on the corporate investment grade and leveraged finance markets. At Wells Fargo, Winnie developed the leveraged finance strategy product, rolling out coverage on high yield, leveraged loans and the distressed market. With more than 10 years of experience in institutional research, Winnie has emerged as one of the leading voices in corporate credit strategy and is a frequent guest on CNBC, Bloomberg, NPR and Yahoo Finance. Winnie began her career in investment banking, covering energy and power companies. She also spent time in high yield research, focused on health care, and high yield trading.

Winnie graduated from Emory College with a B.A. in International Studies and completed her JD/MBA at the Emory School of Law and Goizueta Business School. Winnie is a member of the North Carolina and Illinois Bar Associations. Winnie was selected as one of Charlotte Business Journal’s 40 Under 40 and was one of 12 women invited to participate in Bloomberg’s New Voices program.