US Market Outlook: New Year, New Administration, New Risks

Date: 26 February 2021
Time: 9AM SGT | 9AM CST | 10AM JPT | 10AM KST |
8PM EST (25 February 2021)

Register Today

A new year, a new administration, and new risks. Our speakers, led by Erin Lyons, CreditSights’ US Strategist, will discuss their outlook on the US IG market, highlighting the potential pitfalls investors should look to avoid in 2021. Brian Funk, Head of Credit Research for MetLife Investment Management, and Ivan Hrazdira, Head of Debt Capital Markets Americas at Credit Agricole, will bring their experiences and viewpoints to the conversation.

Key themes: The Biden administration, potential for rising rates, how companies have coped with Covid, and where to find value in a low yield environment.

Date: 26 February 2021
Time: 9AM SGT | 9AM CST | 10AM JPT | 10AM KST |
8PM EST (25 February 2021)

View past webinars
Featured Speakers
Erin Lyons
CreditSights
US Credit Strategist
Brian Funk
MetLife Investment Management
Head of Credit Research
Ivan Hrazdira
Credit Agricole
Head of Debt Capital Markets Americas