Monthly Global Market Update

Thursday, November 3rd

Please join Winnie Cisar, CreditSights Global Head of Strategy, for the upcoming Global Market Update.

Upcoming:

Thursday, November 3rd
10:00am EDT / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST

Winnie will review recent performance in credit markets around the globe, focusing on US, Europe and Asia.

This webinar will include the opportunity for live Q&A.

Host:

Winnie Cisar
Global Head of Strategy

Winnie is the Global Head of Strategy at CreditSights. Prior to joining CreditSights, Winnie was a Managing Director and the Head of Credit Strategy for Wells Fargo, leading the research teams focused on the corporate investment grade and leveraged finance markets. At Wells Fargo, Winnie developed the leveraged finance strategy product, rolling out coverage on high yield, leveraged loans and the distressed market. With more than 10 years of experience in institutional research, Winnie has emerged as one of the leading voices in corporate credit strategy and is a frequent guest on CNBC, Bloomberg, NPR and Yahoo Finance.

Winnie Cisar headshot
ACCESS PREVIOUS MARKET UPDATES