Monthly Global Market Updates

with Global Head of Strategy, Winnie Cisar

Register Now

Event Details

Thursday, March 28th
Webinar

Event Details

10:00 a.m. EDT / 2:00 p.m. GMT / 3:00 p.m. CET
Strategy

Join CreditSights’ Global Head of Strategy, Winnie Cisar, as she presents our Global Market Update.

Topics:

Winnie Cisar, Global Head of Strategy, and other experts from CreditSights will reflect on Q1, analyzing key themes and takeaways from this period. After this retrospective, the analysts will turn their focus to the future and share our Q2 Outlook.

You’ll have the opportunity to engage directly with CreditSights analysts during the live Q&A session.

Access Past Global Market Updates

If you have any questions, reach out to the events team at events@creditsights.com.

Speakers:

Winnie Cisar

Global Head of Strategy
CreditSights

Winnie is the Global Head of Strategy at CreditSights. Prior to joining CreditSights, Winnie was a Managing Director and the Head of Credit Strategy for Wells Fargo, leading the research teams focused on the corporate investment grade and leveraged finance markets. At Wells Fargo, Winnie developed the leveraged finance strategy product, rolling out coverage on high yield, leveraged loans, and the distressed market. With more than 10 years of experience in institutional research, Winnie has emerged as one of the leading voices in corporate credit strategy and is a frequent guest on CNBC, Bloomberg, NPR, and Yahoo Finance.