Skip to main content

The Asia Credit Wrap

Thursday, June 27th 2024: 15:00 pm (SGT), 8:00 am (BST)

Register Now

Event Details

Thursday, June 27th
Online Webinar
15:00pm – 16:00 pm (SGT)
Strategy

Connect with CreditSights’ Senior Analysts at this month's Asia Credit Wrap.

Our senior analysts delve into the latest trends and key developments that have shaped the Asian credit markets. Engage in an insightful fireside chat and benefit from their expert analysis of the events from the past month. Have your questions answered during a live Q&A session.

If you have any queries about the event, or would like to submit questions in advance of the webinar, please reach out to the events team at events@creditsights.com

Speakers:

Pramod Shenoi

Head of Asia Pacific Research, CreditSights

Zerlina Zeng, CFA

Head of East Asia Corporates, CreditSights

Lakshmanan R

Head of South & Southeast Asia Corporates

More from our APAC Team:

Know More. Risk Better.®

Sign up to receive our latest credit insights direct to your inbox.