Skip to main content

Bixby: Redefining Market Analysis

Wednesday, 22nd May 2024
Europe 15:00pm BST / 16:00pm CEST
Americas 10:00am EDT

Register Now

If you have any queries about the event, or would like to submit questions in advance of the webinar, please reach out to the events team at events@creditsights.com

Join us for a webinar with Bixby Research & Analytics founder, Brian Conroy, to see how we are redefining market analysis.

In this webinar, Brian will provide a demo of the platform, highlighting how you can discover new trading opportunities, and gain unparalleled transparency on private issuers in the Broadly Syndicated Loan Market.

Presenters:

Brian Conroy

Founder, Bixby Research & Analytics

Brian Conroy is the Founder and CEO of Bixby Research and Analytics, the leading provider of market-moving news and financial information in the leveraged loan market.  Prior to founding Bixby, Brian was a leveraged loan Portfolio Manager at Credit Value Partners where he was responsible for managing Collateralized Loan Obligations and advising on opportunistic loan investments and previously was a Senior Distressed Analyst focused on restructurings, bankruptcies and event-driven opportunities.  Brian also held roles in Credit Suisse’s Asset Management and Leveraged Finance divisions.  Brian holds a B.A. in Economics, magna cum laude, from the University of Notre Dame.