Skip to main content

The Asia Credit Wrap

Thursday, May 30th 2024: 15:00 pm (SGT), 8:00 am (BST)

Register Now

Event Details

Thursday, May 30th
Online Webinar
15:00pm – 16:00 pm (SGT)
Strategy

Join CreditSights' Senior Analysts at this month's Asia Credit Wrap for a deep dive into the latest trends and pivotal developments in the Asian credit markets.

Benefit from an expert-led fireside chat, and get your questions addressed in a live Q&A session.

Topics:

Asia Strategy:
Quick view on Asia rates/selected local CGBs.
East Asia Corp:
HK BBB/NR properties initiation; China tech 1Q24 earnings &China macro pulse check: policy stimulus, US tariff, equity rally, implication for rates/FX, credits.
Financials:
Results wrap: Japan Australia Philippine banks; insurance trends; Indian NBFI supply and RV & Review of May-24 supply and RV opportunities
S&SEA Corps:
India Election impact on sectors & corporates; Indofood initiation & Indian FY24 earnings wrap

Speakers:

Pramod Shenoi

Head of Asia Pacific Research, CreditSights

Zerlina Zeng, CFA

Head of East Asia Corporates, CreditSights

Lakshmanan R

Head of South & Southeast Asia Corporates

If you have any queries about the event, or would like to submit questions in advance of the webinar, please reach out to the events team at events@creditsights.com

More from our APAC Team:

Know More. Risk Better.®

Sign up to receive our latest credit insights direct to your inbox.